Happy Christmas and Merry Yuletide!

ScreenShot00495

It is the season of goodwill to all Men, Elves, Dwarves, Hobbits and such…

A Merry Yuletide to all the Free Peoples of Middle Earth!

And a Happy Christmas to all the good folk of the blogosphere!

Hobbity Yule Greetings

Here’s a lovely video by the Grand Order of the Mathom kinship on Laurelin:

Looks like they had so much fun, I’m envious!

Source, with words, Lina’s Biscuity Burrow.

Humany Christmas Greetings

I’m sure you’ve heard this plenty in recent weeks, but I can’t resist posting my favorite Christmas song of all time as a nice counterpoint to the hobbity video.

I wonder what Tolkien would have made of this fairy tale

Happy Holidays!

2 thoughts on “Happy Christmas and Merry Yuletide!

Comments are closed.